联结具有竞争力的人才和企业

推动企业发展

开启成功职业和平衡生活

我们的贡献

为企业,我们发现合适人才,组建紧密合作的团队,并带来行业和市场资讯。
为个人,我们帮助你正确开启职业生涯,并在职业成长的各个阶段提供支持。

人才招聘

我们深信,中小企业是经济的活力之源,我们发掘、吸引和推荐优质人才,为客户注入活力和技能,提升竞争力。客户可以按需求聘用全职或临时雇员。

市场资讯

你是否觉得目前的主流市场报告只是满足那些大型公司的需求而无法为你所用?我们为客户开展专门的调研,量身定制行业内参、薪酬报告等产品,真正贴近你的行业,地域和规模。

职业辅导

不论你是刚踏出学校大门或已有从业经历,你会遇到职业开启或者成长的问题:“我接下来该做什么?”。我们的认证职业辅导师将和你一起梳理思路、分析自身优弱势,做出更好的职业选择与规划。

职业测评

人的个性表现可能纷繁复杂,但个性评估的手法未必需要那么复杂。研究表明,无论问卷调查如何深入,分析报告如何详尽,也只能捕捉受试者大致的个性特点。中坚性格和价值观评估系统去繁从简,操作简单,也同样可以表达受试者在生活和工作中的个性和行为特征。

增值服务

提供独立背景调查、英文沟通训练、业务流程优化等增值服务。

Connect skilled people and competitive enterprises

Drive the growth for business

Create a fulfilling career and balanced life

Our Services

For companies, we place right people, build a tight-knitted team, and bring market intelligence.
For individuals, we support you to start and to grow your career at any stage of the career path.


Believing that SMEs are the most active element in an economy, for them, Driving Force identifies and attracts people with right skills and attitude, to drive the competitiveness of our customers. We meet the needs of our customers in full-time employment or interim solution.

Market intelligence

Did you find the mainstream market reports irrelevant because they are designed for big corporations only? Driving Force conducts surveys and produces industry insights and salary reports which are highly relevant to SMEs.

Career coaching

No matter you are fresh out of school, or have worked for years, one question may haunt you and you find no answer: ‘What should I do next?’ Driving Force’s certified career coaches will lead your thoughts and empower your decisions.

Assessment center

One’s personality can be complicated, but not necessarily for personality assessment. The research shows, no matter how complex a questionnaire and how thorough a report can be, it can only grasp the major characteristics of a person. Driving Force Assessment removes complication and goes back to simplicity and applicability, yet, valid and reliable.

Value added

With own resources or work together with partners, Driving Force provides independent reference check, training, MBA program selection, and business process optimization.